What happens if I cancel within the first 30 days? Do I owe anything?

Hey man, we said free and we mean free. REALLY free, not sort-kinda more-or-less free.

You can cancel anytime during your free trial without being charged.

To cancel, simply go to the settings tab to see billing details. That's where you'll find  a button to cancel and close your account. 

It's part of our no-hassle promise.

Go ahead and break our hearts. We'll just sit here, in the dark, without you. #JewishGuilt #CatholicGuilt #TakeYourPick

Have more questions? Submit a request