Why do I need to submit my credit card if you charge only after 30 days?

Your first 30 days are 100% free.

We will not charge you one single penny, peso, gilder or franc during your first 30 days, and you are able to take advantage of every feature and tool we’ve got, to your abandonment recovery heart’s content. Use the heck out of that free trial.

Yes, we do require your credit card information even though we’re not going to charge you during your trial. That’s because your credit card allows us to verify your contact information, and it ensures that you receive uninterrupted service.

Once your free 30 day trial is over, you will be automatically converted to a paid plan. Keep in mind that you can cancel anytime during your free trial without being charged. To cancel, simply go to the settings tab to see billing details. There, you'll find a button to cancel and close your account. 

We’re confident that after you take our tools for a spin, you won’t want to opt out, but hey, that’s totally your prerogative (couldn’t resist the reference).

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request